Thank you

Post image for Thank you

With the generous assistance of our supporters, Ensemble Offspring is able to continue the work we do in: commissioning new Australian work, nurturing the talent of the next generation of emerging new music performers and composers and supporting established musicians to present new music of the highest calibre for all to enjoy.

We’d like to thank the following people

Noisy Egg Nest Supporters
Kim Williams (AM), Russell and Jennifer Staley, Sylvia Jamieson, Andrew Fellowes and the Jonathan Blakeman Memorial.

Noisy Egg Creation Fund Supporters
Anonymous, Damian Barbeler, Sandy Belford, Gwen Bennet, Baiba Berzins, Neil Burns, Julian Burnside (AO QC), Ian Cleworth, Colin Cornish, Harriet Cunningham, Charles Davidson, John Davis, Andrew Fellowes, JP Finsbury, Janusz Florek, John and Irene Garran, Barbara Gilby, Catherine Gray, Michael Hannan, Heinz Herrmann, Elizabeth Hristoforidis, Peter Howard, Stewart Jackson, Faye Lake, Penny Le Couteur, Kate Lidbetter, Heidrun Lohr, Anthony Lowe, Patricia Ludgate, Don McLeod, Philip O’Keefe, Merry Pearson, Timothy Phillips, Sharon van Reyk, Damien Ricketson, Shane Simpson, Martin Wesley-Smith, Shirley West, Rachel Westwood and Fiona Winning.

Noisy Women Commissioning Program Supporters
Anonymous, Heinz Herrmann, Angela Hill, Peter Howard, John Hristoforidis, Kate Lidbetter, Megan McMurchy, Shanti Raman and Kate Thompson.

If you would like to make a tax deductible donation, you can do so through the Give Now website (donations over $2), or if you would like to support us in other ways, we would love to talk! You can email our Development Coordinator Julian Ferguson on