fbpx
We would love to hear from you

Contact

Our Team

Claire Edwardes
Artistic Director

claire@ensembleoffspring.com
0409 848 750

Ella Howard
Producer (on leave in 2022)

ella@ensembleoffspring.com

Angus Davison
Development Manager

angus@ensembleoffspring.com

Ben Robinson
Marketing Administrator

ben@ensembleoffspring.com

Eitan Muir
Administrator

eitan@ensembleoffspring.com

Roman Benedict
Interim Producer

roman@ensembleoffspring.com